Sleppless Nights…

Sleepless Nights..
Many are the times when nights are long,
My friends and foes then come along,
I wonder and wander over the hills beyond,
My foes torment myself and my friends sit along.
I fend my foes and sing my song,
My friends join and get along,
Together we sing and feast for long,
This goes on and the nights get long,
The morn comes and light shines long,
The foes are gone and me my friends have become one song.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: They Come They Go, Friends and Foes | richardo's daily creative lifestyle in nyc

Leave a Reply

