Freedom…

Take my geese , take my stand,
Take my bread from my hand,
Take my love and lovely land,
Take the water from spring at hand,
Pull me over the razed land,
Drag me over the brazen sand,
Tear my limbs as if from a tree
Let me drown in the deep blue sea,
None can take my freedom from me,
I am free and always will be.!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ba Khan
    Aug 04, 2014 @ 04:14:38

    Idedicate it to the people of Gaza..who stand alone bravely facing the tryant..Israel.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

