Love

Wherever you go,I follow you my love,
Thou may shun me but I will clover you somehow,
The land has been cruel to lovers ever since love is there,
And how can it detter me from following you everywhere,
It is thy wish to dodge my advances in love,
But does it matter where there is no me or I now?
Over the ages all those sages that entwined thee,
All they spoke about was your esoteric superiority,
The sky,the wind,the water,the fire and the earth,
Are nothing but the aurora of your hearth,
You are the begining and you the end,
It is to Thee that all prostrate in the end!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ayesha7
    Aug 12, 2012 @ 07:20:02

    very nice Akhy! It is true love!

    Reply

  2. Ba Khan
    Sep 15, 2012 @ 03:09:57

    Then why should you complain?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

