My Beloved

My love is my beloved..
Rest is nothing just visions cloud..
He flames my longing like unseen pyre
And burns me down with his desire,
What am I does it matter..?
Everything is Him and He everywhere
My beloved my love
This desire too is your attire..

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Girija Dhar
    Jun 11, 2015 @ 08:48:15

    Excellent as usual.
    After long time
    Thanks

    Reply

  2. Girija Dhar
    Jun 11, 2015 @ 12:36:24

    Excellent asusual After long time Thanks

    Sent from my Sony Xperia™ smartphone

    Reply

  3. ayesha7
    Jun 14, 2015 @ 01:38:43

    very nice Akhy…..keep it going !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

